Edible/Eatable Yet Good Looking Dresses

1 Apr

Hungry ?

So Here are EDIBLE/EATABLE DRESSES for you

yes Eatable

but its not meant to be eaten where as its meant to be wear

yes these dresses are wearable

Here are some of the Photos of them :

made from TOMATOES

Wedding dress made of CAKE

edible dresses 5 This is making me hungry (15 photos)

Made from CHOCOLATE

Made of LOTUS STEM {Vegetable}

Made from different Fruits & Vegetaables  [like: banana , mushrooms , etc]

edible wedding dress2 550x381 Colombian Chef Creates Edible Wedding Dresses

made of 2,000 sugar-glazed rose petals and champagne clothe

edible dresses 13 This is making me hungry (15 photos)

Ya I know it seems stupid and if funny :)) , but still its real …………

                                                     – SSK 🙂

5 Responses to “Edible/Eatable Yet Good Looking Dresses”

  1. dapperdolly April 1, 2012 at 7:36 PM #

    WOW! I like the tomato one the best but it’s too short for me so I’d go for the rose petal one, my mum likes the chocolate one the best (easy to figure out why 😉 ) but the last one is more her style. Such imagination!

    • missuniversessk April 2, 2012 at 4:29 PM #

      I would have to say you’ve got really nice choice

      yes tomato one is short but still it looks really nice and yes the rose petals one is also a really very nice choice and it even provides more body coverage and don’t forget about the fragrance of roses :))

      yes i can figure out why :))

      THANKYOU for reading and commenting on my post
      hope you like my work & if there is something that i can improve in please let me know

      Your comment has really inspired me to make my posts better & the Best

      Thanks
      – SSK ❤

  2. missuniversessk April 2, 2012 at 4:39 PM #

    I checked your blog , you are really good at it

    i love the way you blog 🙂

    – SSK

    • dapperdolly April 2, 2012 at 7:28 PM #

      Thank you so much for taking a look at my blog, you are very kind, I’m glad you like it 🙂

      I didn’t think about the fragance of the rose petals – that’s such a good point! Oh it would be heavenly to wear that…

      I’m not sure how you could improve your blog as it’s so beautiful with interesting and inspiring posts so all I can say is keep up the good work 🙂

      • missuniversessk April 3, 2012 at 8:05 AM #

        Thats just not Me , thats you
        You are so nice at heart that you find me very kind :)…..

        yes it would be so nice and there would be no need for artificial fragrances :))

        & THANKS alot for the appreciation

        – SSK ❤

Reply/Suggestions PLEASE :)